Maison_sarment

Gran Passione Rosso VENETO

9,90 €
Vintage
 
9,90 €
 

Gran Passione Rosso is an Italian wine from Veneto, with an intense purple color, which tends towards amber with age. It has a very solid structure, thanks to a high alcohol level and a balance between sweet tannins and acidity. We discover notes of ripe fruit, plums and raisins. It also offers notes of spices and vanilla, due to aging.

The Casa Vinicola Botter estate has unique know-how which is inspired by traditions dating back almost a hundred years. It has passed into the hands of three generations for whom wine is a passion, as well as a profession. The quality of its wines results from the experience acquired over time.


Excellent report price quality !!!


Gran Passione is an elegant, seductive wine. It offers a beautiful structure, a high alcohol level and flavors of ripe red fruits, plums and raisins. Perfect for meals based on meats and cheeses.

The Casa Vinicola Botter estate, located east of Rome, can draw inspiration from traditions dating back almost a hundred years. It has passed into the hands of three generations for whom wine is as much a passion as a profession.



The company was founded by Carlo Botter in 1928 as a small business selling local Veneto wines and was eventually taken over by brothers Arnaldo and Enzo and grew from strength to strength.



Vinification of traditional red wine at a controlled temperature of 25 to 27°C. The grapes come from selected vineyards and harvested at the beginning of October, to obtain a high level of sugar and a good alcohol content. The grapes are naturally dried for approximately 15 days. During this period, 50% of their weight vaporizes.



After manual harvesting, the grapes are pressed and fermentation begins; the skins are left for a long time to extract the flavors and characteristic ruby ​​red color. Subsequently, the wine is left in oak barrels for approximately 3 to 4 months.




Harvest: early October

Grape varieties: Merlot 60% and Corvina 40%

Name: Indication Geografica Tipica (IGT)

Service temperature: 18 - 20°C

% Alcohol: 14%


Food and wine pairings: roast, grilled meats, cheeses...

 

Gran Passione Rosso VENETO

what to expect ?

Grape variety

Merlot 60% Corvina 40%

Character

Fleshy

Agreements

red meats, grilled meats, roasts and cheese

Moment

Meal

Alcohol

14 %

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Secure payment

Pay by credit card or PayPal simply and securely

Returns

Show how much time customers have for testing your products

Pickup

Let your customers know about local pickup

Brand

Write your brand story and journey

Maison_sarment

Gran Passione Rosso VENETO

9,90 €
Millesime
 
9,90 €
 

Le Gran Passione Rosso est un vin italien de Vénétie, d'une couleur pourpre intense, qui tend vers l'ambre avec l'âge. Il présente une structure très solide, grâce à un taux d'alcool élevé et un équilibre entre tanins doux et acidité. On lui découvre des notes de fruits mûrs, prunes et raisins secs. Il offre égelement des notes d'épices et da vanille, dûes au vieillissement.

L'exploitation Casa Vinicola Botter possède un savoir-faire unique qui s'inspire de traditions vieilles de près de cent ans. Elle est passée entre les mains de trois générations pour qui le vin est une passion, aussi bien qu'un métier. La qualité de ses vins résulte de l'expérience acquise au fil du temps.


Excellent rapport qualité - prix !!!


Le Gran Passione est un vin élégant, séduisant. Il offre une belle structure, un taux d'alcool élevé et des saveurs de fruits mûrs rouges, prunes et raisins secs. Parfait pour des repas à base de viandes et fromages. 

L'exploitation Casa Vinicola Botter, située à l'Est de Rome, peut s'inspirer de traditions remontant à près de cent ans. Elle est passée entre les mains de trois générations pour qui le vin est autant une passion qu'un métier.



La société a été fondée par Carlo Botter en 1928 comme une petite entreprise vendant des vins locaux de Vénétie puis a finalement été reprise par les frères Arnaldo et Enzo pour ne cesser de s'accroître.



Vinification de vin rouge traditionnelle à température contrôlée de 25 à 27°C. Les raisins proviennent de vignobles choisis et récoltés au début d'octobre, pour obtenir un haut niveau de sucre et une bonne teneur en alcool. Les raisins sont naturellement séchés pendant environ 15 jours. Durant cette période, 50% de leur poids se vaporisent.



Après récolte manuelle, les raisins sont pressés et commence la fermentation; les peaux sont laissées pendant une longue période pour extraire les saveurs et la couleur rouge rubis caractéristique. Par la suite, le vin est laissé en fut de chêne pendant environ 3 à 4 mois.




Vendanges : début octobre

Cépages : Merlot 60% et Corvina 40%

Appellation : Indicazione Geografica Tipica (IGT)

Température de service : 18 - 20°C

% Alcool : 14%


Accords mets et vin : rôti, viandes grillées, fromages...

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
HERMANT Hugo
Parfait

Tout s'est bien passé

Gran Passione Rosso VENETO

à quoi s'attendre ?

Cépage

Merlot 60% Corvina 40%

Caractère

Charnu

Accords

viandes rouges, de viandes grillées, de rôtis et de fromage

Moment

Repas

Alcool

14%

Paiement Sécurisé

Payez par carte bancaire ou PayPal de manière simple et sécurisée

Returns

Show how much time customers have for testing your products

Pickup

Let your customers know about local pickup

Brand

Write your brand story and journey