Maison_sarment

Domaine de Pellehaut Harmonie de Gascogne red

5,79 €
Vintage
 
5,79 €
 

A 100% pleasure wine which is a true reference of the Côtes de Gascogne!

The red Harmonie de Gascogne offers a fragrant bouquet of blackcurrant and blackberries enhanced by a few peppery notes to energize everything.

In the heart of the slopes of Château de Pellehaut, the vineyard benefits from an ideal terroir and maximum sunshine. On the edge of Bas-Armagnac, whose origins date back to 1750, the estate has been run by brothers Martin and Mathieu Béraut since 1960.

With its ruby ​​red color and nose of black fruits and violets, this Harmonie de Gascogne red wine reveals a voluptuous palate and supple tannins. This IGP Côtes de Gascogne combines flexibility and amplitude for a real pleasure in the mouth!

To the eye, it reveals a sumptuous ruby ​​red color. It can be served slightly chilled.

Not lacking in freshness and fruit, this wine has both the audacity to accompany game and the delicacy to pair with poultry. The red Harmonie de Gascogne is a young, fruity wine that goes wonderfully with all cuisines.


In the heart of the slopes of Château de Pellehaut, the vineyard benefits from maximum sunshine and an ideal terroir. The Domaine de Pellehaut has been operated for more than 300 years by successive generations of the Béraut family. Two brothers, Martin and Mathieu Béraut, take care of the family estate, in harmony with a rich and varied biodiversity. More recently, they have offered a full range of fresh, aromatic and pleasant wines, enjoyable all year round. Today the wines of the two brothers systematically win medals in tasting competitions.


The wines from the Château de Pellehaut estate are distinguished by their pleasant balance on the palate which highlights the clarity of the fruit aromas associated with those of the roasted wood. An area of ​​enthusiasts that we are talking about more and more.



TASTING:

Harmonie de Gascogne red can be served between 16 and 18°C. It can be stored for approximately 2-3 years.

 

Domaine de Pellehaut Harmonie de Gascogne red

what to expect ?

Grape variety

Merlot 40% Tannat 15% Cabernet Sauvignon 15% Malbec 10% Syrah 15% Pinot noir 5%

Character

Fruity

Agreements

cold cuts, meats, gratins

Moment

Apéritif

Alcohol

12 %

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Secure payment

Pay by credit card or PayPal simply and securely

Returns

Show how much time customers have for testing your products

Pickup

Let your customers know about local pickup

Brand

Write your brand story and journey

Maison_sarment

Domaine de Pellehaut Harmonie de Gascogne rouge

5,79 €
Millésime
 
5,79 €
 

 Un vin 100% plaisir qui est une véritable référence des Côtes de Gascogne ! 

L'Harmonie de Gascogne rouge offre un bouquet parfumé de cassis et de mûres relevé par quelques notes poivrées pour dynamiser le tout.

Au coeur des coteaux du Château de Pellehaut, le vignoble bénéficie d'un terroir idéal et d'un ensoleillement maximal. En bordure du Bas-Armagnac, dont l'origine remonte à 1750, le domaine est conduit par les frères Martin et Mathieu Béraut depuis 1960.

 

 

Avec sa robe rouge rubis et son nez de fruits noirs et de violette, ce vin rouge Harmonie de Gascogne dévoile une bouche voluptueuse et des tanins souples. Ce IGP Côtes de Gascogne combine souplesse et amplitude pour un véritable plaisir en bouche !

A l’œil, il dévoile une somptueuse robe de couleur rouge rubis. Il peut être servi légèrement frais.

Ne manquant pas de fraîcheur et de fruit, ce vin présente à la fois l’audace d’accompagner les gibiers et la délicatesse de se marier avec la volaille. L’Harmonie de Gascogne rouge est un vin jeune, fruité, qui se marie à merveille avec toutes les cuisines.


En plein cœur des coteaux du Château de Pellehaut, le vignoble bénéficie d’un ensoleillement maximal et d’un terroir idéal. Le Domaine de Pellehaut est exploité depuis plus de 300 ans par les générations successives de la famille Béraut. Deux frères, Martin et Mathieu Béraut, prennent soin du domaine familial, en harmonie avec une biodiversité riche et variée. Depuis plus récemment, ils proposent une gamme complète de vins frais, aromatiques et plaisants, agréables toute l’année. Aujourd'hui les vins des deux frères sont systématiquement médaillés dans les concours de dégustation.


Les vins du domaine du château de Pellehaut se distinguent par leur agréable équilibre en bouche qui permet de mettre en évidence la netteté des arômes de fruit associés à ceux de la torréfaction du boisé. Un domaine de passionnés dont on parle de plus en plus.



DÉGUSTATION :

L’Harmonie de Gascogne rouge peut être servi entre 16 et 18°C. Il peut se conserver pendant environ 2-3 ans.

 

Domaine de Pellehaut Harmonie de Gascogne rouge

à quoi s'attendre ?

Cépage

Merlot 40% Tannat 15% Cabernet sauvignon 15% Malbec 10% Syrah 15% Pinot noir 5%

Caractère

Fruité

Accords

charcuterie, viandes, gratins

Moment

Apéritif

Alcool

12%

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Paiement Sécurisé

Payez par carte bancaire ou PayPal de manière simple et sécurisée

Returns

Show how much time customers have for testing your products

Pickup

Let your customers know about local pickup

Brand

Write your brand story and journey